IP Modeller 

Kungsgatan 33, 341 31 Ljungby 
Tel: +46 372-484 10 
Email: info@ip-modeller.se

 

Contact us

Anders Petersson

Construction manager, Sales

+46 372-484 17

+46 70-294 84 17

anders.petersson@ip-modeller.se

Jan Nilsson

Quality & Environment, Sales

+46 372-484 14

+46 70-305 64 14

jan.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Lennart Petersson

Construction manager

+46 372-484 18

+46 70-285 14 18

lennart.petersson@ip-modeller.se

Construction & NC-Preparer

Jörgen Petersson

Constructor

+46 372-484 42

jorgen.petersson@ip-modeller.se

Simon Fredriksson

Constructor

+46 372-484 47

simon.fredriksson@ip-modeller.se

Gustav Nilsson

NC-Preparer

+46 372-484 42

gustav.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Hampus Fransson

NC-Preparer

+46 372-484 46

hampus.fransson@ip-modeller.se

Stefan Nilsson

NC-Preparer

+46 372-484 16

stefan.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Construction, fixtures & models

Leif Oskarsson

Measuring

+46 372-484 43

leif.oskarsson@ip-modeller.se

Emil Karlsson

Measuring, Constructor

+46 372-484 13

emil-karlsson@ip-modeller.se

Åke Karlsson

Milling

+46 372-484 44

ake.karlsson@ip-modeller.se

Ronnie Erlandsson

Milling

+46 372-484 10

ronnie.erlandsson@ip-modeller.se

Mika Lammi

Milling

+46 372-484 50

mika.lammi@ip-modeller.se

Vehicles & Finnishing

Per Andersson

Finnishing

+46 372-484 48

per.andersson@ip-modeller.se

Lars Dennermyr

Finnishing

+46 372-484 46

lars.dennermyr@ip-modeller.se

Workshop

Nurettin Sirdas

Master of tools

+46 372-484 11

nurettin.sirdas@ip-modeller.se

Economy & Administration

Jeanette Svensson

Economy & Administration

+46 372-484 10

jeanette.svensson@ip-modeller.se

Contact form