IP Modeller

Kungsgatan 33, 341 31 Ljungby 
Tel: +46 372-484 10 
Email: info@ip-modeller.se

 

Kontakta oss

Anders Petersson

Konstruktionschef, Försäljning

0372-484 17

070-294 84 17

anders.petersson@ip-modeller.se

Jan Nilsson

Kvalité och Miljö, Försäljning

0372-484 14

070-305 64 14

jan.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Morgan Svensson

Försäljning

070-481 36 08

morgan.svensson@ip-modeller.se

Konstruktion & NC-beredning

Jörgen Petersson

Konstruktör

0372-484 42

jorgen.petersson@ip-modeller.se

Gustav Nilsson

NC-beredning

0372-484 12

gustav.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Hampus Fransson

NC-beredning

0372-484 46

hampus.fransson@ip-modeller.se

Konstruktion, fixturer & modeller

Leif Oskarsson

Mätning

0372-484 43

leif.oskarsson@ip-modeller.se

Stefan Nilsson

Fräsare

0372-484 16

stefan.nilsson@ip-modeller.se

Åke Karlsson

Fräsning

0372-484 44

ake.karlsson@ip-modeller.se

Fordon & Ämnesbyggnad

Per Andersson

Ämnesbyggnad

0372-484 48

per.andersson@ip-modeller.se

Lars Dennermyr

Ämnesbyggnad

0372-484 46

lars.dennermyr@ip-modeller.se

Verkstad

Ekonomi & Administration

Jeanette Svensson

Ekonomi & Administration

0372-484 10

jeanette.svensson@ip-modeller.se

Kontaktformulär